343 N. Battlefield Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23320 757-410-2400

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Chesapeake, VA

Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jul 2, 2022,
The service was amazing!!! Amber and everyone else were so helpful and caring. They talked with me through the whole process and never once tried to make me send more money than I wanted too. Thank you for everything and my new amazing car!
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jul 2, 2022,
Paul was a great salesman, Really enjoy working with him.
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 30, 2022,
Paul was joy to work with. He was genuinely concerned that I was comfortable in my car buying experience. I would highly recommend Paul, and Wine Automotive to my family and friends for there next used car.
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 30, 2022,
Really friendly people, got a nice car from them and a good deal aswell. Everything was quick, easy and professional. Only down fall is the car had a bad ac and heat blend door they didn’t tell us about no worries though had it fix the next day. Would recommended when looking to buy a car tho!
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 30, 2022,
We left a google review, go check it out!
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 29, 2022,
We had a great experience with Mike Stickle the Sales Manager when buying a car this week! Mike went above and beyond to be helpful. Everything went smoothly and amazingly quickly.
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 27, 2022,
Great!! Paul was great from the start. Loved the car, we test drove it. Very easy. I will definitely come back again.
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 26, 2022,
We recently purchased a jeep from Wine and the process could not have been easier. Amber was fantastic and extremely helpful. She was very quick to respond to all our questions and needs .
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 25, 2022,
BOUGHT A VEHICLE FROM PAUL TODAY AND IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM FOR YOUR NEXT PURCHASE
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 25, 2022,
Amber at Wine automotive provided one of the best sales experiences I've ever had. Very low key and relaxed .....and not pushy at all. I just reported to the 757 area from overseas duty and Amber made sure our car buying needs were handled quickly and thoroughly. Amber let me take alook at several cars and was accimdating to my many questions. Even after the sale, Amber ensured a few minor adjustments were completed to ensure our new purchases were ready to go. Highly recommend Wine Auto for your car needs!
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 19, 2022,
I had an amazing experience buying my car with Paul! I was a little stressed out since this was my 1st time buying a car by myself. Paul took every concern of mine seriously, even though some of my concerns was silly cause I worry a lot. I have been hunting for a car for many weeks and have been to many different dealerships and dealt with many different sales men. Paul was straight up and honest with me and really helped me with my financial needs instead of trying to sale me something that I couldn't afford. Exactly what I want when working with sales. I am highly recommending this dealership to everyone I know. The whole staff and experience was just amazing! I ended up taking home with me a 2017 Nissan Rogue and I am absolutely in love with it! Thank you Paul and all the staff at Wine Automotive!!
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 18, 2022,
We have purchased many cars from several dealers over the years, but Wine Automotive gave us the best experience yet - hands down. Amber made the transaction easy, respected my time, and reached out to me after I bought my car to make sure I was a satisfied customer. It was a no-pressure sale, answering questions but not pushing cheap sales tactics. Jay was able to answer all of my vehicle questions, even months after purchasing the vehicle. He was always prompt in his responses, extremely kind and professional, and is really the reason you should buy here. Jay is running a small business the right way - people are first, trusting that long-term profits come from running an honest business with integrity, not squeezing the last dime out of every sale. Jay has made a lifetime customer out of our family and I will go out of my way to make sure any friends ready to purchase a vehicle go to Wine Automotive first. This small business is doing it right and they deserve every bit of 5 stars!
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 18, 2022,
Working with Paul made our experience the easiest and quickest car-buying experience we’ve ever had. In less than an hour, I had the keys to my new car and drove it home. His professional and prompt responses to our needs was very appreciated. Thanks, Paul, for making this such a great experience!
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 17, 2022,
I am repeat customer. My 1st experience with them was great and so was my recent one. I returned to buy my son his 1st car. Paul helped me find what I needed at a good price. I went in at 6:30 PM and drove off with a purchase I was happy with by 8pm. They closed at 7 but there was no pressure to leave or buy. My son loves his car. Thank you Paul. I'll be back again!!
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 17, 2022,
Amber did a great job, got us in and out quick, car was ready when she said it would be
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 17, 2022,
Stopped in Saturday and ended up getting a car with Paul. Nice accord and fast in and out. Good honest folks
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 17, 2022,
Jay took great care of me in helping me sell my vehicle. Never felt like I had to buy anything there and he made the process very smooth. I left with a check that day. very simple and I was done in like 20 minutes.
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jun 16, 2022,
Paul H and Brian K were outstanding in taking care of the car needs for my wife and I, hearing our specific requirements, showing several different vehicles, offering excellent prices and setting up financing with true professionalism. I recommend Wine Auto and these two gentlemen to anyone seeking a deal on a used vehicle.
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Feb 11, 2022,
I would highly recommend Wine Automotive with Mike Stickle, an original Great Bridge local who worked his magic and got items fixed with the vehicle i was buying with race car like speed and top performance customer service that would keep any customer happy with their vehicle buying experience.
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
888-816-9726
Jan 21, 2022,
Wine Automotive is the best option in Chesapeake for an outstanding vehicle purchase. Reggie, Jay, Brooke & the team are committed to a top notch experience for their customers.
Wine Automotive Wine Automotive
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.